Home Football Details - Premier League: Tottenham Hotspur Fixtures


Tottenham Hotspur Football Club

Premier League
Wembley Stadium & Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Saturday 18th August 2018 - Sunday 12th May 2019

All the drama, all the goals and all the controversy. The English Premier League remains the most exciting domestic league in the world, and the perfect setting in which to enjoy a combination of the best hospitality and a red hot atmosphere.

For ‘Ticket Only’ options, or to discuss bespoke packages, please call the office on 0207 372 0414 or email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Price Guide

Date Fixture Location Bobby Moore
Sat 18th August Fulham Wembley Stadium
Sat 15th Sep Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 6th Oct Cardiff Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 27th Oct Man City Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 24th Nov Chelsea Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Wed 5th Dec Southampton Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 15th Dec Burnley Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Wed 26th Dec Bournemouth Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 29th Dec Wolves Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 12th Jan Man Utd Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Wed 30th Jan Watford Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 2nd Feb Newcastle Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 9th Feb Leicester Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 2nd Mar Arsenal Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 16th Mar Crystal Palace Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 6th Apr Brighton Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 13th Apr Huddersfield Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sat 27th Apr West Ham Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Sun 12th May Everton Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Please note all prices are per person and are subject to VAT.
Availability and price are likely to change and will be confirmed at the time of booking. Also note fixture dates are subject to amendments.

Bobby Moore Upper

Experience the world-class football played on the pitch combined with a VIP matchday experience. You will enjoy Four Course dining, half-time refreshments, prime location match seats and more.

This hospitality package includes:

  • Champagne Reception
  • Four-course inclusive dining
  • Place/Table in the executive Bobby Moore Upper
  • Complimentary bar throughout the day* (2 and a half hours pre and 1 hour post match)
  • Half-time refreshments and post match buffet
  • Matchday programme, team sheet and gift
  • Prime location match seats in the Bobby Moore Club
  • Meet our Spurs and Legends and view the Man of The Match presentation

Why Hospitality?

People buy from people, and generally those they like and trust! In a world dominated by emails and telephone calls, NA Marketing events facillitate personal friendships that develop long-term business relationships.

Why NA Marketing?

Our business is based on trust, quality and delivery. In over 20 years of supplying blue-chip and major UK corporations we have never let a client down. Give us a call so we can exceed your expectations!

<<  October 2018  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
151617181920
2225262728
293031