Home - Premier League: Chelsea Fixtures
Home Details - Premier League: Chelsea Fixtures


Chelsea Football Club

Premier League
Stamford Bridge
Saturday 18th August 2018 - Saturday 4th May 2019

All the drama, all the goals and all the controversy. The English Premier League remains the most exciting domestic league in the world, and the perfect setting in which to enjoy a combination of the best hospitality and a red hot atmosphere.

For ‘Ticket Only’ options, or to discuss bespoke packages, please call the office on 0207 372 0414 or email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Price Guide

Date Fixture Platinum
Sat 18th Aug Arsenal -
Sat 1st Sep Bournemouth -
Sat 15th Sep Cardiff City -
Sat 29th Sep Liverpool -
Sat 20th Oct Manchester United -
Sat 3rd Nov Crystal Palace -
Sat 10th Nov Everton -
Sat 1st Dec Fulham -
Sat 8th Dec Manchester City -
Sat 22nd Dec Leicester City -
Tue 1st Jan Southampton -
Sat 12th Jan Newcastle United -
Sat 2nd Feb Huddersfield Town -
Sat 23rd Feb Brighton and Hove Albion -
Wed 27 Feb Tottenham Hotspur -
Sat 9th Mar Wolverhampton Wanderers -
Sat 6th Apr West Ham United -
Sat 20th Apr Burnley -
Sat 4th May Watford -

Please note all prices are per person and are subject to VAT.
Availability and price are likely to change and will be confirmed at the time of booking. Also note fixture dates are subject to amendments.

Platinum

This hospitality package includes:

  • VIP seating in the East Stand middle tier, on the half-way line
  • Champagne and homemade canapés on arrival
  • Pre-match three course fine dining**
  • Savoury refreshments served at half-time
  • A selection of cheese and petit fours available at full time
  • Complimentary bar including beer, wine, house spirits and soft drinks*
  • Matchday programme
  • Team sheet confirming team line up
  • Exclusive Chelsea gift
  • Tour of tunnel and pitch side accompanied by a former Chelsea player***

*Excludes Champagne.
**Parties of less than eight may be on a shared table
***Tour of tunnel & pitchside is for bookings of eight or more – up to a maximum of 30 people per match. Subject to availability


Why Hospitality?

People buy from people, and generally those they like and trust! In a world dominated by emails and telephone calls, NA Marketing events facillitate personal friendships that develop long-term business relationships.

Why NA Marketing?

Our business is based on trust, quality and delivery. In over 20 years of supplying blue-chip and major UK corporations we have never let a client down. Give us a call so we can exceed your expectations!

<<  August 2018  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  910