Home Details - Premier League: Manchester City Fixtures


Manchester City Football Club

Premier League
Etihad Stadium
Saturday 18th August 2018 - Saturday 4th May 2019

All the drama, all the goals and all the controversy. The English Premier League remains the most exciting domestic league in the world, and the perfect setting in which to enjoy a combination of the best hospitality and a red hot atmosphere.

For ‘Ticket Only’ options, or to discuss bespoke packages, please call the office on 0207 372 0414 or email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Price Guide

Date Fixture Chairman's Club Tunnel Club Commonwealth Bar
Sat 18th Aug Huddersfield Town
Sat 1st Sep Newcastle United
Sat 15th Sep Fulham
Sat 29th Sep Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 20th Oct Burnley
Sat 3rd Nov Southampton
Sat 10th Nov Manchester United
Sat 1st Dec Bournemouth
Sat 15th Dec Everton
Sat 22nd Dec Crystal Palace
Tue 1st Jan Liverpool
Sat 12th Jan Wolves
Sat 2nd Feb Arsenal
Sat 9th Feb Chelsea
Wed 27th Feb West Ham United
Sat 9th Mar Watford
Sat 6th Apr Cardiff City
Sat 20th Apr Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 4th May Leicester

Please note all prices are per person and are subject to VAT.
Availability and price are likely to change and will be confirmed at the time of booking. Also note fixture dates are subject to amendments.

Chairman's Club

The most prestigious match day experience at Manchester City, with a sumptuous five-course meal in luxurious surroundings and the very best views in the stadium.

This hospitality package includes:

  • Heated high back Olympian seats in the Directors Box.
  • Director’s box accessed from Chairman’s Lounge
  • Champagne on arrival
  • Complimentary beer, house wines and soft drinks
  • Four course fine dining meal
  • Half time tea and full time refreshments
  • VIP Car Parking (1 for 4)
  • Match day programme

Tunnel Club

This hospitality package includes:

  • Welcome the first-team as they make their way through the suite to the changing rooms.
  • Panoramic views of the stadium.
  • Informal seating in The Tunnel Club.
  • View a live link to the post-match press conference.
  • Listen to matchday insights and tactics from performance analysts.
  • Relax and avoid the rush. Service starts 2 and a half hours early and finishes 1 hour late.
  • Enjoy the same view as the managers and their coaching staff with central level 1 seats.
  • All-inclusive contemporary hospitality, with a premium food offering and a selection of craft beers, premium wines and soft drinks

Commonwealth Bar

The Commonwealth Bar combines a friendly and informal atmosphere with a genuine passion for sport.

This hospitality package includes:

  • Executive padded seats on the halfway line, in Level 1 of the East Stand
  • Access to a private executive, cash bar
  • A selection of premium food options available to purchase
  • Betting facilities
  • Match programme and parking included
  • Dress code: Smart casual; no tracksuits, caps or shorts

Why Hospitality?

People buy from people, and generally those they like and trust! In a world dominated by emails and telephone calls, NA Marketing events facillitate personal friendships that develop long-term business relationships.

Why NA Marketing?

Our business is based on trust, quality and delivery. In over 20 years of supplying blue-chip and major UK corporations we have never let a client down. Give us a call so we can exceed your expectations!

<<  October 2018  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
151617181920
2225262728
293031