Football - Premier League: Liverpool Fixtures
Home Football Details - Premier League: Liverpool Fixtures


Liverpool Football Club

Premier League
Anfield
Saturday 11th August 2018 - Sunday 12th May 2019

All the drama, all the goals and all the controversy. The English Premier League remains the most exciting domestic league in the world, and the perfect setting in which to enjoy a combination of the best hospitality and a red hot atmosphere.

For ‘Ticket Only’ options, or to discuss bespoke packages, please call the office on 0207 372 0414 or email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Price Guide

Date Fixture 1892 Lounge Centenary Club Premier Club
Sat 11th Aug West Ham United
Sat 25th Aug Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 22nd Sep Southampton
Sat 6th Oct Manchester City
Sat 27th Oct Cardiff City
Sat 10th Nov Fulham
Sat 1st Dec Everton
Sat 15th Dec Manchester United
Wed 26th Dec Newcastle United
Sat 29th Dec Arsenal
Sat 19th Jan Crystal Palace
Wed 30th Jan Leicester City
Sat 9th Feb Bournemouth
Wed 27th Feb Watford
Sat 9th Mar Burnley
Sat 30th Mar Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 13th Apr Chelsea
Sat 27th Apr Huddersfield Town
Sun 12th May Wolverhampton Wanderers

Please note all prices are per person and are subject to VAT.
Availability and price are likely to change and will be confirmed at the time of booking. Also note fixture dates are subject to amendments.

1892 Lounge

This hospitality package includes:

  • Main Stand seat next to the Directors' Box in the Lower Tier
  • An exceptional four-course match day menu
  • Welcome drink on arrival
  • Matchday complimentary beer, house wine and soft drinks (Please note bar service not available during the game)
  • Tea, coffee and refreshments at half and full-time
  • Visit from Former Liverpool FC player
  • Complimentary match day programme
  • Matchday gift
  • In-lounge betting facilities
  • Satellite TV broadcasting the LFCTV channel and match highlights

Cetenary Club

This hospitality package includes:

  • Match day tickets in the Executive Section of The Kenny Dalglish Stand
  • Table in the exclusive Champions or European lounge
  • Complimentary drink upon arrival
  • Four-course carvery meal served prior to the match (menu varies for early kick-off)
  • Half time and post-match refreshments
  • LFC legend in attendance
  • Match day programme
  • In-lounge betting facilities
  • Cash bar
  • TV’s in the suite broadcasting the LFC TV channel with match highlights
  • Complimentary WiFi

Premier Club

This hospitality package includes:

  • Match ticket in the Executive Section of The Kenny Dalglish Stand
  • Access to the Shanks and Paisley suites
  • Delicious hot and cold buffet served before the game (menu varies for early kick-off)
  • Half time and full time refreshments
  • Match programme
  • In-lounge betting facilities
  • Cash bar
  • Satellite TV broadcasting the LFC TV channel and match highlights
  • Complimentary WiFi

Why Hospitality?

People buy from people, and generally those they like and trust! In a world dominated by emails and telephone calls, NA Marketing events facillitate personal friendships that develop long-term business relationships.

Why NA Marketing?

Our business is based on trust, quality and delivery. In over 20 years of supplying blue-chip and major UK corporations we have never let a client down. Give us a call so we can exceed your expectations!

<<  August 2018  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  910