Home Football Details - Chelsea Home Fixtures 2019/20


Chelsea Home Fixtures 2019/20

Stamford Bridge Stadium

All the drama, all the goals and all the controversy. The English Premier League remains the most exciting domestic league in the world, and the perfect setting in which to enjoy a combination of the best hospitality and a red hot atmosphere.

|For ‘Ticket Only’ options, or to discuss bespoke packages, please call the office on 0203 903 9852 or email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Prices start from:

Date Fixture
Tabling Suite Diamond Suite
Sun 22nd Sep Liverpool £691 £1,895
Sat 28th Sep Brighton £291 £695
Sat 19th Oct Newcastle £324 £795
Sat 9th Nov Crystal Palace £324 £795
Sat 30th Nov West Ham £358 £795
Wed 4th Dec Aston Villa £274 £795
Sat 14th Dec Bournemouth £291 £695
Thu 26th Dec Southampton £308 £795
Sat 11th Jan Burnley £308 £695
Wed 22nd Jan Arsenal £599 £1,895
Sat 8th Feb Manchester Utd £691 £1,895
Sat 22nd Feb Tottenham £599 £1,895
Sat 7th Mar Everton £349 £795
Sat 21st Mar Manchester City £541 £1,895
Sat 11th Apr Watford £308 -
Sat 2nd May Norwich £291 £695
Sun 17th May Wolves £366 £895

Please note all prices are per person and are subject to VAT.
Availability and price are likely to change and will be confirmed at the time of booking. Also note fixture dates are subject to amendments.

 

Package Detail

Diamond Suite

Designed to bring you closer to the game, Diamond Suite packages deliver the ultimate VIP matchday experience, with exquisite dining in private luxury surroundings and opportunities to meet Chelsea stars past and present.

Tambling Suite

The Tambling Suite is named after Chelsea FC all-time second top scorer, Bobby Tambling, and offers a relaxed informal setting along with excellent seating in the West Stand middle tier.

Packages included:
• Luxury padded seats located in the West Stand middle tier around the goal line
• A reserved private table for the season*
• Pre-match two-course fine dining
• A complimentary bar of beer, wine, house spirits and soft drinks
• A selection of savoury snacks served in your suite at half-time
• An Italian deli station served in your suite at full-time
• A matchday programme and teamsheet confirming line-up for all guests
• An in-room betting facility
• A dedicated smartphone app

 


Why Hospitality?

People buy from people, and generally those they like and trust! In a world dominated by emails and telephone calls, NA Marketing events facillitate personal friendships that develop long-term business relationships.

Why NA Marketing?

Our business is based on trust, quality and delivery. In over 20 years of supplying blue-chip and major UK corporations we have never let a client down. Give us a call so we can exceed your expectations!

<<  March 2020  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031